Judges Awards

Print Friendly

Annually, as part of the CCA Communications Contest, judges outside the ranks of CCA select a Writer and Photographer of the Year; Best of Show in Photography, Writing, and Programs and Projects; and Publication of the Year.

Donna Abernathy, DLF Communications Services, earned the 2016 Writer of the Year honor.

Mic Smith, Mic Smith Photography – South Carolina Living, is the 2016 Photographer of the Year.

Mic Smith, Mic Smith Photography, won Best of Show in Photography for “White Water Rafting”

Communications Department, Tennessee Farmers Cooperative, was awarded Best of Show in Programs and Projects for “Take Care of It”

Steve Roalstad/David Lundquist, Commitment: 2015 CHS Annual Report, was awarded Best of Show in Publications for “CHS Corporate Communications.”

View lists of 2016 Contest Winners