2019 – 2020 Board Of Directors

Back row: Chris Villines, Guy Gregory, Mitch Styles – Second row: Chellie Phillips, Michelle Geans, Candace Croft – Front Row: Afton Holt, Karen Schieler, Savannah Chandler
Officers
Karen Schieler, President
(term ends 2020 – 2nd term)
karen.schieler@compeer.com
Afton Holt, Vice-President
(term ends 2022 – 2nd term)
afton@cpostmarketing.com
Savannah Chandler, Secretary-Treasurer
(term ends 2022 – 2nd term)
schandler@waltonemc.com
Directors
Candace Croft
(term ends 2020 – 1st term)
ccroft@westflorida.coop
Michelle Geans
(term ends 2021 – 1st term)
mgeans@baldwinemc.com
Allison Miller
(term ends 2022 – 1st term)
amiller@mimilk.com
Chellie Phillips
(term ends 2021 – 2nd term)
cphillips@utility.org
Mitch Styles
(term ends 2021 – 2nd term)
mstyles@ozarksecc.com
Chris Villines
(term ends 2020 – 2nd term)
cvillines@ourcoop.com

Ready to Become a Member of CCA?

Join Today!