2020 – 2021 Board Of Directors

Officers


Afton Holt, President
(term ends 2022 – 2nd term)
afton@cpostmarketing.com

Savannah Chandler, Vice-President
(term ends 2022 – 2nd term)
schandler@waltonemc.com

Candace Croft, Secretary-Treasurer
(term ends 2023 – 2nd Term)
ccroft@westflorida.coop

Directors


Robin Conover
(term ends 2023 – 1st term)
rconover@tnelectric.org

Cliff Dolbeare
(term ends 2023 – 1st term)
cdolbeare@growmark.com
Michelle Geans
(term ends 2021 – 1st term)
mgeans@baldwinemc.com

Allison Miller
(term ends 2022 – 1st term)
amiller@mimilk.com

Chellie Phillips
(term ends 2021 – 2nd term)
cphillips@utility.org

Mitch Styles
(term ends 2021 – 2nd term)
mstyles@ozarksecc.com

Ready to Become a Member of CCA?

Join Today!