Judges Awards

Annually, in addition to these three awards, judges outside the ranks of CCA select a writer and photographer of the year; best of show in photography, writing, and programs and projects; and publication of the year.

Joe Richardson, Southwestern Electric Cooperative, earned the 2017 Writer of the Year honor.

Robin Conover, Tennessee Electric Cooperative Association, is the 2017 Photographer of the Year.

Member Services, East Kentucky Power Cooperative, won Best of Show in Photography for “Cooper Station at Sunset”

The Ag Agency, Farm Credit Bank of Texas, was awarded Best of Show in Publications for “Landscapes.”

Communications Department, Select Sires Inc. was awarded Best of Show in Programs and Projects for “When a Champion is Born.”

View lists of 2017 Contest Winners